The Knack – Havin’ a Rave-Up | The Official Website Of Doug Fieger

This Is My Song


The Knack – Havin’ a Rave-Up
  • Released
  • Zen Records/ Omnivore Recordings
  • Produced by Produced by Richard Bosworth
  1. Doug Fieger - Lead Vocals, Guitar
  2. Berton Averre - Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
  3. Prescott Niles - Bass Guitar
  4. Bruce Gary - Drums
  5. Additional Keyboards - Jimmy Haymer

The Knack – Havin’ a Rave-Up

The Knack

  1. Let Me Out (Fieger-Averre)
  2. Your Number Or Your Name (Fieger-Averre)
  3. Good Girls Don't (Fieger)
  4. End Of The Game (Fieger)
  5. Here On This Lonely Night (Fieger)
  6. It's Alright (Andrews)
  7. That's What The Little Girls Do (Fieger)
  8. Evil Lies (Fieger-Averre)
  9. Come A Little Bit Closer (Boyce-Hart-Ferrel)
  10. Daughter Of The Law (Fieger-Averre)
  11. Art War (Fieger-Averre)
  12. (She's So) Selfish (Fieger-Averre)
  13. My Sharona (Fieger-Averre)
  14. (Havin' A) Rave-Up (Fieger-Averre)

Buy It Now:

Browse Albums

Browse all albums »

  • Recent News

    Read all news »

  • Featured Song

    Download Flash Player to listen to songs by Doug Fieger

  • Doug's Friends

    Browse all friends »

  • Featured Video

    Watch all videos »