Proof: The Very Best Of The Knack | The Official Website Of Doug Fieger

This Is My Song


Proof: The Very Best Of The Knack
  • Released 1998
  • Rhino 75285
  1. Compilation: Harold Bronson, Gary Stewart & David McLees

Proof: The Very Best Of The Knack

The Knack

  1. My Sharona (Fieger-Averre)
  2. Your Number Or Your Name(Fieger-Averre)
  3. That’s What The Little Girls Do (Fieger)
  4. Good Girls Don’t (Fieger)
  5. Baby Talks Dirty (Fieger-Averre)
  6. Can’t Put A Price On Love (Fieger-Averre)
  7. The Hard Way (Davies)
  8. How Can Love Hurt So Much (Fieger)
  9. Another Lousy Day In Paradise (Fieger-Averre)
  10. Pay The Devil (Ooo Baby Ooo) (Averre)
  11. Just Wait And See (Fieger-Averre)
  12. Rocket O’ Love (Fieger-Averre)
  13. She Says (Feiger)
  14. That Thing You Do (Schlesinger)
  15. Teacher Teacher (Phillips/Pickett)
  16. I Knew The Bride (Lowe)

Buy It Now:

Browse Albums

Browse all albums »

  • Recent News

    Read all news »

  • Featured Song

    Download Flash Player to listen to songs by Doug Fieger

  • Doug's Friends

    Browse all friends »

  • Featured Video

    Watch all videos »