Live From The Rock ‘N Roll Funhouse | The Official Website Of Doug Fieger

This Is My Song


Live From The Rock ‘N Roll Funhouse
  • Released 2002
  • Zen Records / Image 1292
  • Produced by Doug Fieger and Richard Bosworth
  1. Doug Fieger: Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Harmonica
  2. Berton Averre: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
  3. Prescott Niles: Bass Guitar
  4. David Henderson as Holmes Jones: Drums

Live From The Rock ‘N Roll Funhouse

The Knack

  1. Pop Is Dead (Fieger-Averre)
  2. Baby Talks Dirty (Fieger-Averre)
  3. Oh Tara (Fieger)
  4. Can I Borrow A Kiss (Fieger-Averre)
  5. Another Lousy Day In Paradise (Fieger-Averre)
  6. Good Girls Don’t (Fieger)
  7. One Day At A Time (Fieger-Averre)
  8. Siamese Twins (The Monkey And Me) (Fieger-Averre)
  9. Harder On You (Niles-Averre)
  10. Sweet Dreams (Fieger)
  11. That’s What The Little Girls Do (Fieger)
  12. (She’s So) Selfish (Fieger-Averre)
  13. My Sharona (Fieger-Averre)
  14. (Havin’ A) Rave Up (Fieger-Averre)
  15. Tequila (Rio)/Break On Through (The Doors)

Buy It Now:

Browse Albums

Browse all albums »

  • Recent News

    Read all news »

  • Featured Song

    Download Flash Player to listen to songs by Doug Fieger

  • Doug's Friends

    Browse all friends »

  • Featured Video

    Watch all videos »