First Things First | The Official Website Of Doug Fieger

This Is My Song


First Things First
  • Released 1999
  • Zen Records
  • Produced by Doug Fieger & Don Was
  1. Doug Fieger: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar on "Praying For You", Some Bass
  2. Rick Dufay: Lead Guitar
  3. Jim Keltner: Drums & Percussion
  4. Billy Ward: Drums
  5. Don Was: Bass
  6. Edward B. Kemper: Bass
  7. Benmont Tench: Piano & Organ
  8. Nicky Hopkins: Piano
  9. Ray Manzarek: Piano & Organ
  10. Billy Preston: Organ
  11. Jeff "Skunk" Baxter: Pedal Steel Guitar
  12. Jimmy Woods: Harp
  13. Danny Johnson: Extra Guitar on "Shake Me"
  14. Neil Rosengarden: French Horn
  15. Michael Libow: Backing Vocal on "Lie To Me"

First Things First

Doug Fieger

  1. Nothing’s Easy (Fieger)
  2. Shake Me (Fieger-Davis)
  3. Wishing Doesn’t Make It So (Fieger)
  4. Ambition (Fieger-Lynch)
  5. You Gotta Be There (Fieger)
  6. Lie To Me (Fieger)
  7. Praying For You (Fieger)
  8. Without You (Fieger)
  9. She Says (Fieger)
  10. Right Of Center (Fieger)
  11. We All Ride Alone (Fieger)
  12. Hour Of The Storm (Fieger)
  13. Love Hurts (Bryant)

    For a review of First Things First click HERE

Buy It Now:

Browse Albums

Browse all albums »

  • Recent News

    Read all news »

  • Featured Song

    Download Flash Player to listen to songs by Doug Fieger

  • Doug's Friends

    Browse all friends »

  • Featured Video

    Watch all videos »